Star Tetrahedron ~ August 25, 2020

August 24 we have a Star Tetrahedron forming in the sky for a few hours that day as Moon moves into position to touch trine Venus and Neptune.

The Star Tetrahedron (Star of David as it is also known) is a potent sacred geometry symbol opening a celestial portal between Heaven and Earth further awakening this sacred geometry in our DNA.

In the same way crop circle symbols help activate symbolic codes in our DNA, this sacred geometry in the great above is doing the same.

This is a great time to create a ceremonially intent that expands our awareness to embrace the greatest possibility of experiencing the magic of who we are.

Plus the Sun is still with the heart star of the Lion known as Regulus where the Hall of Records is thought to be located adding to the potency of this time.

For those who are wondering the range of effect tomorrow is from about 4 am PDT, 7 am EDT with the most potent window ending around Noon PDT, 3 pm EDT…but still in affect up to 9 pm PDT, Midnight EDT.

~Shamanic Astrology Mystery School
Unknown Artwork

About cindyloucbp

Cynthia is the typical Pisces! Her left brain activities include scientific activities in the hospital laboratory as a director. Her right-brain activites show as a painter, photographer and musician. She is known as the scientist who sings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.