Evelyn Einhaeuser is with Shane Shema-Sheniy Froio. ~ June 15, 2020

We are in the heart chakra now. It’s where in ancient days in the book of the dead and our final judgment we have risen beyond the mouth of the animal and the third seal of power. It’s where we unify our humanity and our divinity, our physical and spiritual heart

Heartfelt compassion arises from the acceptance of our humanity. Every being that emanated compassion into this world has experienced suffering. We acknowledge our own struggles, our weakness, our needs, our capacities, our boundaries. We learn to allow it all. Our heart grows, as a result, our capacity to forgive, our own love for the incarnated self, our own capacity to shed the judgment for self, and others. The heart chakra develops when the small child realizes that its own actions affect others.

Our humanity is what shapes and activates our physical heart, the triangle downwards, the Shakti, the spiral, the creatrix of experience itself. She is that which forges the diamond, the catalyst of soul growth, the one that leaves us with a respect for all life as a result. Shakti is nature itself, the principle of variety, of versatility, of the oneness born out of a manyness. She loves each one of us for our uniqueness.

I can see you in your humanity and you are beautiful just as you are.

Heartfelt love arises from the acceptance of our divinity. We acknowledge that part in us that is unaffected, neutral, observing. Shiva is the triangle upward, the highest awareness, the spiritual heart, the one which remains forever unmoved.

He helps us to see things from a different vantage point, from outside the storyline, our own and those of our collective humanity. He helps us to see that in us all which is divine and the same. He lets us move beyond the realms of matter, he expands our awareness, until we see the whole cosmos inside our own being. Until we know ourselves as the cosmos itself.

He is that which embraces us beyond any struggle or storylines in the constant light of our being. Shiva is consciousness itself, the principle of oneness, the one in the many. He loves each one because he knows himself to be everyone.

I can see myself in your divinity and you are beautiful because you are.

Experiences alter our collective consciousness. It’s her constant creations that allow consciousness to be altered for all. Experiences come up to catalyze change. Our soul learns, we grow.

It’s his capacity to make us see the cosmic mechanisms and undercurrent behind it, to stay in the light of our hearts, to know that all is an emanation of consciousness itself. Our souls expand, we realize.

The heart chakra represents the merging of both inside each one of us. It’s another meeting point of the two triangles, the sacred merkaba, the eight-pointed star in our energy bodies.

Let’s be respectful towards one another in the acknowledgment of our own humanity and our uniqueness. Let’s be respectful towards one another in the realization of our divinity and our sameness.


Yoga For Awakening

The Merging of the Physical and Spiritual Heart. To work with me on Anahata kindly check www.yogaforawakening.net/union

About cindyloucbp

Cynthia is the typical Pisces! Her left brain activities include scientific activities in the hospital laboratory as a director. Her right-brain activites show as a painter, photographer and musician. She is known as the scientist who sings!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.